2021 年主題

NEW ADVENTURE 嶄新冒險

冒險的眼界:
國際攝影大賽

冒險有各式各樣的型態和規模。 有時是我們踏上尋找冒險的路途,有時則是冒險來到了我們的眼前。
但不論何時、何地、又或是以什麼形式發生,用心感受和親身經歷的冒險都會烙印在記憶中。

而冒險的美好之處,就在於定義無限寬廣。現在我們誠摯邀請您,與我們分享您的冒險故事。2021 年 ColorPro 國際攝影大賽將透過世界各地攝影師的鏡頭,一展冒險精神的樣貌。

關於 2021 年 ColorPro 國際攝影大賽

你曾踏上過冒險旅程,
也拍下了值得紀念的畫面,
現在是時候獲得讚賞了。

我們舉辦 ColorPro 國際攝影大賽的宗旨就和我們推出 ViewSonic ColorPro 系列產品的原因一樣:為世界各地卓越的視覺創作者歡呼。我們與引領業界的合作夥伴攜手合作,一同激勵世界各地用鏡頭呈現各式各樣的冒險。

去年,我們以 Kindness (善意) 為主題;今年,我們用影像記述世界各地人們如何勇於向逆境挑戰,以及迎接隨之而來的冒險。

2021獎項

由頂尖合作夥伴提供的獎項。

獎項包括:

$3000 美元現金
ColorPro VP2776 專業顯示器
Monogram Master 影像編輯控制器
Shoot The Frame 進階會員資格
Capture One 免費試用版
Getty Images 攝影培訓網路研討會門票

了解更多

在本次冒險攝影競賽,我們的企業合作夥伴包括:


ViewSonic

ViewSonic 的 ColorPro™ 專業顯示器系列可提供令人驚豔、色彩精準、栩栩如生的影像,並符合如 sRGB 和 Adobe RGB 等的業界色彩標準。ColorPro™ 系列專業顯示器是創作工作的理想解決方案,如攝影、設計、插畫、影片編輯等。

CAPTURE ONE

Capture One 提供獲獎肯定的相片軟體,支援世界各地的影像創作者。

透過強大的編輯和工作流程工具,Capture One 讓相片編輯達到超越以往的順暢和精準。

無可比擬的色彩處理功能,加上針對所有大型相機品牌可靠的有線支援,受到全球攝影師和工作室的青睞。

GETTYIMAGES

Getty Images 是全球最受信任也最知名的視覺內容來源,其領先業界的網站 www.gettyimages.com 有超過 4 億 1500 萬種資產,服務對象包括遍布將近 200 個國家的創作、商業和媒體客戶。如果需要尋找、購買和分享世界一流攝影師的傑出內容,這裡絕對是客戶首選。歡迎前往深入瞭解

ISTOCK

Getty Images 是全球最受信任也最知名的視覺內容來源,其領先業界的網站 www.gettyimages.com 有超過 4 億 1500 萬種資產,服務對象包括遍布將近 200 個國家的創作、商業和媒體客戶。如果需要尋找、購買和分享世界一流攝影師的傑出內容,這裡絕對是客戶首選。歡迎前往深入瞭解

MONOGRAM

Monogram 以激發創造力和生產力為基礎,設計出適用於任何創作者的工具。Monogram 的第一代產品在 2013 年首次上市,獲得 150 多個國家數千名攝影師和影片編輯師的盛讚。其獲獎肯定的設計也被用於製作影集「The Madalorian」和麥迪遜廣場花園的舞台。 Monogram 的最新硬體 Creative Console 在 2020 年 11 月推出,根據使用者反饋和全新技術大幅改善了基礎設計。出資者包括知名創投企業 SOSV、Extreme Venture Partners 和 MaRS IAF。Monogram 的總部位於加拿大基奇纳。歡迎前往monogramcc.com/about深入瞭解

Shoot The Frame

加入來自世界各地專業和業餘攝影師的行列,用您最傑出的肖像、風景和野生動物攝影作品一決勝負。

評審


全球創意總監

ViewSonic

TRICIA TING

評審

Tricia Ting

Tricia 的職業生涯多半都是在美國各地的廣告公司任職,從小規模的獨立公司 Crispin、Leagas Delaney 和 Strawberry Frog,到大型企業集團如 Y&R 和 Innocean 都有。在工作期間,她蒐集了各種獅子、鉛筆和碗盤和其他業界硬體。在閒暇時間,Tricia 不僅繪製童書和共同開設烘焙坊,還協助創立了多家新創公司。數年前,Tricia 和丈夫決定舉家前往亞洲,讓孩子累積一些國際經驗。目前 Tricia 在台灣的 ViewSonic 擔任全球創意總監,領導由 20 多名創作者組成的團隊。

創辦人

Shoot The Frame

TRISTAN HEWAT

評審

Tristan Hewat

Tristan 是 Shoot The Frame 的創辦人,並自 2012 年起每個月皆擔任 Shoot The Frame 攝影大賽的評審。他是設計師,也是攝影師。

設計師、攝影師和創意總監

ViewSonic ColorPro 合作夥伴

DAN RUBIN

評審

Dan Rubin

Dan 是 ViewSonic ColorPro 合作夥伴,在倫敦擔任設計師、攝影師和創意總監。他是 Instagram 最早期測試版的試用者,並且在全球第一場手機攝影大會擔任講者。Instagram 正式推出時,他的作品登上了 App Store 版面,從此他成為追蹤數最多的非名人攝影師,單是在 Instagram 上就有超過 50 萬名追隨者。 Dan 以設計師和使用者體驗專家的身分在各大會議擔任講者,並且在世界各地的工作坊活動針對各種主題授課,包括 An Event Apart、The Photography Show、Smashing Conference、South by Southwest、Web Directions, 和 UX London,而他驚人的客戶名單包括 Google、 Geffen/Universal、IDEO、 MailChimp、Microsoft 以及 Yahoo!

他的第一本攝影集《Koya Bound》初版便銷售一空,並於 2017 年榮獲「AIGA 封面設計獎」。

專業設計師,創辦人

Shoot The Frame 的評審以及 kampspiree® 的共同創辦人

JEREMY REINMUTH

評審

Jeremy Reinmuth

Jeremy 是 Shoot The Frame 的評審以及 kampspire® 的共同創辦人,後者的宗旨是打造出所有孩童都可以體驗夏季營隊的世界。他是專業設計師,曾經著手數個澳洲最知名品牌的設計數位平台、網路應用程式和行動應用程式,每天都有數以百萬計的消費者在使用。身為前專業攝影師的他,目前很享受捕捉迎來的每一刻和回憶。

Senior Art Director

Getty Images, iStock

JOSIE GEALER-NG

評審

JOSIE GEALER-NG

身為Getty Images的資深藝術總監,Josie Gealer-Ng負責監督全球最具才華的攝影師和影像製作人。從最最一開始的簡易執行到現場監督指導,藝術指導團隊致力於運用多元的概念挑戰既有觀點,同時運用現代化圖像提升客戶的的品牌和故事。Josie的經驗來自於10年的倫敦時尚品牌工作背景和在2018年加g Getty Images之前,廣告商跨領域不同型態活動的經驗。

地區內容專員

Getty Images, iStock

LEUNG YIU HONG

評審

Leung Yiu Hong

身為 Getty Images 的地區內容專員,梁耀康負責管理東南亞地區的創作內容。梁耀康曾在《Photography is Art》雜誌擔任管理編輯。過去他將重心放在攝影教學和各種攝影專案,客戶包括天比高創作伙伴、香港藝術中心、何鴻毅家族基金以及香港浸會大學。身為以鏡頭為主要工具的媒體創作者,他曾出版過兩本攝影書:《I need to be physically healthy because my mind is weak》及《If you want to quit, let’s do it tomorrow》,探討的是自我心理與生理之間的關係。

品牌大使

CAPTURE ONE

QUENTIN DÉCAILLET

評審

QUENTIN DÉCAILLET

Quentin 是 Capture One 的品牌大使,家庭環境促使他盡情展現創意,但他對科技更感興趣,並在 IT 產業度過了數年職業生涯。直到他接觸到攝影:兩個領域的最佳結合,當藝術遇上科技!他的工作經驗和童年讓他具備了所需的邏輯、技術和藝術技能,順利踏上成為攝影師和修圖師的新路途。

行銷主管

Monogram Creative Console

KEVIN MEIKLE

評審

Kevin Meikle

Kevin 擁有長達 10 年的品牌行銷經驗,致力於協助各個階段的新創公司快速高效成長。有攝影和媒體創作學歷背景的 Kevin 遊遍歐洲,對於風景攝影情有獨鍾。在過去兩年間,Kevin 任職於 Google 收購的公司,在位於多倫多的高速成長新創公司擔任主管,最近則是負責領導 Monogram Creative Console 行銷團隊。 "

資深研究編輯

Getty Images

GOSLING GAO

評審

Gosling Gao

Gosling 是 Getty Images 的資深研究編輯,負責管理香港、台灣和東南亞市場。她和 Getty Images 內容團隊以及簽約創作者密切合作,運用真實而動人的影像協助品牌訴說故事。具有國際新聞背景的 Gosling 在媒體業已有 7 年經驗,不論是寫作、編輯、視覺內容策劃、美術設計、研究、趨勢分析等領域都有豐富經驗。雖然她的職業生涯始於撰寫報導內容,但卻對美術設計和創作內容滿懷熱情。Gosling 深信這個新世界需要真實,就如需要愛一樣。

代言人


2020 ColorPro Award
我們搜集了來自世界各地的「善」
來回顧去年的比賽成果吧!

2021 ColorPro Award:

NEW ADVENTURE

Eye on Adventure:
A Global Photography Competition

Adventure comes in all shapes and sizes. Sometimes we search for it, sometimes it just finds us.
But no matter when, where or how it happens, adventure is felt, experienced and remembered.

And part of its beauty is its breadth of definition. And we invite you to share yours with us. The 2021 ColorPro Award celebrates the spirit of adventure, through the lens of photographers around the world.

ABOUT COLORPRO AWARD

You took the adventure.
You got the shot.
Now get the reward.

We created the ColorPro Award for the same reason we created the entire ViewSonic ColorPro line itself – to celebrate inspired visual creators around the world. Together, with our set of industry-leading partners, we’re celebrating adventure in all its forms as seen through lenses around the world.

Last year we tapped into much-needed global kindness, this year we celebrate a global reawakening and the adventure that comes with it.

2021 PRIZES

Prizes from our distinguished partners.

Prizes include:

$3000 cash (USD)
ColorPro VP2776 Monitor
Monogram Master Console
Shoot The Frame Premium Membership
Additional free trial of Capture One
Tickets to join a photography training webinar curated by Getty Images

Learn more

Our corporate partners in adventure include


VIEWSONIC

ViewSonic’s ColorPro™ professional monitor series delivers stunning, color-accurate, true-to-life images with industry color standards including sRGB and Adobe RGB. ColorPro™ series professional monitors serve as the ideal solution for creative work such as photography, design, illustration, video editing, and more.

CAPTURE ONE

Capture One delivers award winning photo software to empower image creators everywhere.

With powerful editing and workflow tools, Capture One makes photo editing more seamless and precise than ever.

With unmatched color handling and reliable tethered support for all major camera brands, it‘s preferred by pro photographers and studios worldwide.

GETTYIMAGES

Getty Images is the most trusted and esteemed source of visual content in the world, with over 415 million assets available through its industry-leading site www.gettyimages.com which serves creative, business and media customers in almost 200 countries and is the first place people turn to discover, purchase and share powerful content from the world‘s best photographers and videographers.

ISTOCK

Getty Images is the most trusted and esteemed source of visual content in the world, with over 415 million assets available through its industry-leading site www.gettyimages.com which serves creative, business and media customers in almost 200 countries and is the first place people turn to discover, purchase and share powerful content from the world‘s best photographers and videographers.

MONOGRAM

Monogram is built on the foundation of inspiring creativity and productivity by designing tools that adapt to fit any creative. First launched in 2013, Monogram’s first generation product received outstanding reviews by thousands of photographers and video editors in over 150 countries. Its award-winning design was also used in the making of The Madalorian and on stage at Madison Square Garden. Monogram’s newest hardware, Creative Console, launched in November 2020 and significantly refines these foundations based on user feedback and new technology. Funded by prominent venture capital firms SOSV, Extreme Venture Partners and MaRS IAF. Monogram is headquartered in Kitchener, Canada. Learn more at monogramcc.com/about

SHOOT THE FRAME

Join professional and amateur photographers from around the globe and enter your best portrait, landscape and wildlife photos.

The Judges


Global Creative Director

ViewSonic

TRICIA TING

THE JUDGES

Tricia Ting

Tricia has spent the majority of her career working at advertising agencies throughout the US, ranging in size from boutique shops such as Crispin, Leagas Delaney and Strawberry Frog to large conglomerates such as Y&R and Innocean. During this journey, she has managed to collect her share of Lions, Pencils, Bowls and other industry hardware. In her spare time, she has illustrated children’s books, co-founded a bakery and helped launch various start-ups. A few years ago, Tricia and her husband decided to move to Asia and give their children some international experience. Tricia currently works as Global Creative Director at ViewSonic in Taiwan, where she leads a team of 20+ creatives..

Founder

Shoot The Frame

TRISTAN HEWAT

THE JUDGES

Tristan Hewat

Tristan is the Founder of Shoot The Frame and has been on the judging panel of the Shoot The Frame Photo Awards every month since day one, in 2012. He is a designer and a photographer.

Designer, Photographer, Creative director, and publisher

ViewSonic ColorPro Partner

DAN RUBIN

THE JUDGES

Dan Rubin

Dan is ViewSonic ColorPro Partner, he is a designer, photographer, creative director, and publisher based in London. One of Instagram’s earliest beta-testers and a speaker at the world’s first mobile photography conference, his work was featured in the App Store upon Instagram’s launch and he has become one of the most-followed, non-celebrity photographers, with well over half a million followers on Instagram alone. As a designer and user experience advocate, Dan speaks at conferences and teaches workshops around the world on various topics at events including An Event Apart, The Photography Show, Smashing Conference, South by Southwest, Web Directions, and UX London, and has worked with an impressive range of clients including AMEX, Google, Land Rover, MailChimp, Microsoft, and Time.

His first photo book, Koya Bound, sold out its first edition and won the AIGA Cover Design Award in 2017.

Professional designer, cofounder

kampspire®, Shoot The Frame

JEREMY REINMUTH

THE JUDGES

Jeremy Reinmuth

Jeremy is a Shoot The Frame judge and cofounder of kampspire®. They‘re on a mission to help create a world where every child can experience summer camp. He is a professional designer, who has worked with some of Australia’s biggest brands designing digital platforms, web apps and mobile apps used by millions of people every day. Previously a professional photographer, he now enjoys capturing moments and memories as they come.

Senior Art Director

Getty Images, iStock

JOSIE GEALER-NG

THE JUDGES

JOSIE GEALER-NG

As a Senior Art Director at Getty Images, Josie Gealer-Ng oversees a global roster of our most talented photographers and filmmakers. From initial brief execution through to on-set direction and curation, the art direction team work on multiple concepts that challenge perspectives whilst engaging our customers with contemporary imagery to elevate their brands and stories. Josie’s experience comes from 10 years of working in London with Fashion brands and advertising agencies across a diverse range of campaigns before joining Getty Images in 2018.

Regional Content Specialist

Getty Images, iStock

LEUNG YIU HONG

THE JUDGES

Leung Yiu Hong

As a Regional Content Specialist at Getty Images, Leung Yiu Hong oversees creative content in Southeast Asia region. Leung served as Managing Editor of Photography is Art Magazine. He used to focus on photography education and various photography projects, served parties include Skyhigh Creative Partners, Hong Kong Arts Centre, The Robert H.N.Ho Family Foundation, and Hong Kong Baptist University. As a lens based media artist, he has published two photo books in the past, titled I need to be physically healthy because my mind is weak, and If you want to quit, let’s do it tomorrow, exploring the relationship between sentimentality and physicality of his being.

Brand ambassador

Capture One

QUENTIN DÉCAILLET

THE JUDGES

QUENTIN DÉCAILLET

Quentin is Capture One’s brand ambassador. he grew up in a family that pushed him to express his creativity, but then his interest for technology got the best of him and he pursued a career in IT for a few years. That was until he discovered photography: the best of both worlds, when art meets technology! His working background and his childhood gave him all the logical, technical, and artistic skills he needed to follow a new path as a photographer and retoucher.

Marketing Lead

Monogram Creative Console

KEVIN MEIKLE

THE JUDGES

Kevin Meikle

Kevin has over 10 years of broad marketing experience with a passion for helping startups in all stages grow quickly and efficiently. A photography and media creative graduate, Kevin has travelled extensively across Europe and has a passion for landscape photography. In the last two years, Kevin has been part of a company that was acquired by Google, a leader at a high-growth startup in Toronto and most recently leads the Marketing team at Monogram Creative Console.

Senior Research Editor

Getty Images

GOSLING GAO

THE JUDGES

Gosling Gao

As Getty Images’ Senior Research Editor, Gosling oversees Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Southeast Asian markets. She works closely with Getty Images content team and contributors, and helps brands tell their stories through authentic and powerful imagery. With a background in International Journalism, she has been working in Media Industry for around 7 years, having gained sound experiences across writing, editing, visual content curation, art direction, research, trend analysis and so much more. Although editorial content creation is where her journey started, she has huge passion for art direction and creative content. She believes that this new world needs realness, just as it needs love.

The Advocators


Check out the ColorPro Award
2020 Gallery
Last year we asked the community to share their view on kindness. See what it looked like.

Ready to share your take on adventure?