薄邊框顯示器:不僅外型美觀
簡潔的線條和無縫的觀看體驗更能讓您專注於工作

 

處理影像時,必須盡可能減少干擾。顯示器設計趨勢持續朝更時尚、更簡潔的外觀發展,隨之產生的特色不僅止於美觀,還能改善觀看體驗。薄邊框是風格與功能完美結合的絕佳例子。

邊框

無邊框設計基本上是超薄邊框,讓您專注於內容並利用整個螢幕。大多數顯示器都是三側無邊框,但 ViewSonic VP2468 專業顯示器採用四側無邊框設計,邊框寬度為 1.9mm,是一款超薄輕量型顯示器。由於四側無邊框,所有標誌、選單控制按鈕及其他黏在邊框上的干擾物都已從視線中移除。全緣螢幕設計有助於消除眩光,並讓內容顯得更有互動感。全緣與無邊框設計結合,造就寧靜的觀看體驗,讓人感覺內容漂浮在空氣中。.

多顯示器配置

這種無邊框顯示器用於多顯示器配置時,將實現最大效益。顯示器並排時,顯示器相交處的邊框寬度只有 3.8mm,能夠流暢組合多部顯示器。無邊框設計也能在超出常見的 1x2 或 1x3 配置時提供額外的靈活性。以 2x2 配置組合四部顯示器可創造令人讚嘆的 4k Ultra HD 畫質顯示器,感覺就像單一螢幕,甚至可用於電視牆安裝。此外,無論顯示器方向為何,四側無邊框都能提供相同的流暢體驗,因此也可以組合垂直多顯示器配置。使用多顯示器配置時的常見問題是螢幕之間的色彩差異。VP2468 成功解決此問題並確保多顯示器配置中所有螢幕的色彩一致性,所以絕不會有較紅、較藍或較模糊的顯示器。

 

本文中所示範的所有圖像與影片,皆為模擬並為展示使用,可能與實際所顯示之螢幕效果稍有差異。

Thin Bezel Monitors: More Than Just Good Looking
Clean lines and a seamless viewing experience help you focus on your tasks

 

When working on perfecting imagery, you want the least amount of distractions possible. As monitor design trends continue to edge towards a sleeker, more streamlined appearance, some of the resulting features are more than just aesthetically pleasing; they can improve your viewing experience as well. A thin bezel is an excellent example of a flawless combination of style and functionality.

The Frame

A frameless design is essentially a super-slim bezel that helps you focus on content and utilize the entirety of your screen. Most monitors are frameless on three sides; The ViewSonic VP2468 professional monitor, however, utilizes a four-sided frameless design. It has a bezel width of 1.9mm all around, making it a stylishly slim profiled, lightweight monitor. Four-sided frameless means that all logos, menu control buttons, and other distractors that would otherwise be stuck onto the frame have been removed from sight. An edge-to-edge screen design helps to eliminate glare and gives content a more interactive feel when viewing it. When edge-to-edge is combined with a frameless design, the result is a tranquil viewing experience that gives off the feel that your content is floating in thin air.

Multi-monitor Setups

The greatest benefits of this frameless monitor will be realized with use in multi-monitor setups. When monitors are combined side-by-side, the bezel width where the monitors meet measures out to a mere 3.8mm, allowing for a fluid combination of two or more monitors. A frameless design also allows for some added flexibility when extending beyond the common 1x2 or 1x3 setups. Combining four monitors in a 2x2 setup makes for an impressive 4k Ultra HD quality display that feels like one singular screen and could even be used for a video wall installation. Moreover, the four-sided frameless bezel delivers the same fluid experience regardless of monitor orientation, making it possible to put together vertical multi-monitor setups as well. A common complaint when using multi-monitor setups is color variation between screens. The VP2468 has successfully combated this issue and delivered color uniformity across all the screens in a multi-monitor setup, meaning that there will never be a monitor that is any redder, bluer, or blurrier than the other.

 

All the images or videos within the product screens herein are simulated for demonstration purposes only; they may not be the actual images or videos displayed in the products screens.

By clicking SIGN ME UP, you have agreed to join our mailing list and have read our Privacy Policy.