软件下载



vDisplay Manager


vDisplay Manager是一款桌面计算机软件,专用于ViewSonic VP系列指定机种,用户可以轻松而快速的调整色彩控制设定。除了内置的OSD菜单和功能设定之外,vDisplay Manager带给用户更方便易用的色彩功能设定,包含:标准色、ViewMode影像调校强化色彩显示功能、色温、自动旋转功能,PBP 和PIP 模式及显示器软件更新等。这些便利的功能让用户能基于自身喜好、迅速调整色彩设定,同时还能提高使用者的工作效率。


Colorbration+


ViewSonic Colorbration+ 可提供硬件校色,连接显示适配器与显示器之间的通讯,确保 ViewSonic ColorPro 显示器能长期维持一致且准确的色彩。


Colorbration


ViewSonic 的 Colorbration 套件包含与 X-Rite 共同研发的 CS-XRi1 色彩传感器,为长期精准显示色彩提供最佳方案。CS-XRi1 是 X-Rite 的新一代色度计,利用重新设计的光学系统、滤色技术、校正架构和智能小巧的外型设计,并且搭配 Viewsonic 的 Colorbration 应用程序,提供无与伦比的色彩准确度、重复性及装置寿命。

本文中演示的所有图像与影片,皆为模拟及展示使用,可能与实际显示效果稍有差异。

Software Download



vDisplay Manager


vDisplay Manager is a desktop software exclusive to select ViewSonic VP series models for quick and easy color control settings. In addition to integrating the On-Screen Display (OSD) menu controls and advanced settings, the software comes with user friendly color setting features including: Standard Color, ViewMode, Color Temperature, Auto Pivot, PBP and PIP mode, and monitor firmware update. These handy features allow users to quickly adopt color settings based on their preference while also enhancing work productivity.


Auto Pivot


With the Auto Pivot function, the monitor can detect the image display and adjust the image’s orientation on the screen automatically when pivoting the screen vertically or horizontally.


Colorbration


ViewSonic’s Colorbration kit includes the CS-XRi1 color sensor, which has been co-developed with X-Rite to provide the best solution for displaying long-term color accuracy. CS-XRi1 is X-Rite’s next generation colorimeter, which utilizes a redesigned optical system, filter technology, calibration architecture, and intelligent form factor to be paired with Viewsonic’s Colorbration application to deliver unrivaled color accuracy, repeatability, and device longevity.


Colorbration+


ViewSonic’s Colorbration+ offers hardware calibration that aligns communication between the graphics card and the monitor to ensure long-term consistency and accurate colors on ViewSonic ColorPro monitors.

All the images or videos within the product screens herein are simulated for demonstration purposes only; they may not be the actual images or videos displayed in the products screens.